Email Addresses

Email Addresses
Patrick Hemphill Fire Chief phemphill@oppj.org
Susan Maxey Fire Chief's Secretary smaxey@oppj.org
Jimmy Stewart Chief of Training jstewart@oppj.org
Denise Pilgreen Chief of Communications dpilgreen@oppj.org
Curt Meachum Chief of Fire Prevention cmeachum@oppj.org
Randal Howard Chief of EMS rhoward@oppj.org